After The Darkness: Episode Six Published

4 May

New After The Darkness Episode Published

After The Darkness: Episode Six is finally published and available at Amazon, Nook and Smashwords.

Please visit to get your copy.

In the next week Episode Six should also be available at Apple and Kobo. I am currently working with Google Play to resolve issues surrounding
the failure to display episodes. But once that’s resolved Episode Six will also be available on Google Play.

New Hope City Sequel

For those of you waiting for the sequel to New Hope City, I’m working on it. I’m aiming to release the new book by the end of 2014. There are also other books coming out in 2014, so stay tuned.

Giveaway Winners

If you’re a LibraryThing reader who won a giveaway copy of After The Darkness Episode One, I will send you a Smashwords coupon by Wednesday, May 7, 2014.

SunHi Mistwalker writes fiction set in dystopic and post-apocalyptic worlds. Her new novel New Hope City, a dark coming-of-age story set in a post-apocalyptic America, follows the life of Sunni Brown, a teenage girl exploited by sex traffickers who tries to get a fresh start when she meets a disillusioned cop. She is also the author of the science fiction series After The Darkness. Please sign up for the mailing list for receive updates, freebies and special discounts. You can also follow SunHi on Twitter and Facebook.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: