After The Darkness: Omnibus Published

15 May

After The Darkness: Omnibus is published. This collection includes all six episodes from the first season and is $4.99.

Outlets: Amazon, Nook, Kobo, Smashwords, Apple (more coming soon)


Giveaway Winners

If you’re a LibraryThing reader who won a giveaway copy of After The Darkness: Episode Three, I will send you a Smashwords coupon by Monday, May 19, 2014.

SunHi Mistwalker writes fiction set in dystopian and post-apocalyptic worlds. Her new novel New Hope City, a dark coming-of-age story set in a post-apocalyptic America, follows the life of Sunni Brown, a teenage girl exploited by sex traffickers who tries to get a fresh start when she meets a disillusioned cop. She is also the author of the science fiction series After The Darkness. Please sign up for the mailing list for receive updates, freebies and special discounts. You can also follow SunHi on Twitter and Facebook.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: